Spring is in the Air

Flowers, gardening, nature, Photography, spring

The women in my family seem to have a green thumb. Well, at least my mother and grandmother. However, it seems to have skipped a generation this time. I can’t seem to keep a plant alive. But, that doesn’t mean I don’t appreciate them.

I may not be able to grow them, but I can capture them on camera. Here is a beautiful sunflower from my Grandma’s garden. I believe this photo was taken last year. It reminds me that spring flowers are right around the corner. I don’t know about you, but I’m definitely ready for warmer weather, and nature hikes!

What do you love most about spring? Share in the comments section below.

One thought on “Spring is in the Air

Leave a Reply

